Year    Champions          Runners Up         Player of the Year           Finals Day Champion       Finals Day Team Prize

2018    Whetstone            Cosby Golf Club  Duncan Fox (Whetstone)      Stuart Knight (Kibworth)                  Kibworth

2017    Beedles Lake       Whetstone      Billy Kevan (Melton)    Matt Robinson (Whetstone)             Kibworth

2016    Mkt Harborough   Breedon Priory    Liam Escott (Whetstone)    Billy Kevan (Melton Mowbray)     Forest Hill

2015    Melton Mowbray  Mkt Harborough  Steve Dodman (Beedles Lake)  Neil Thompson (Breedon Priory) Breedon Priory

2014    Beedles Lake Whetstone Liam Clark (Beedles Lake) Glenn Ward (Mkt Harborough)         Beedles Lake

2013    Humberstone      Forest Hill            Jay Marsh (Humberstone)      Andy Kind (Beedles Lake)          Beedles Lake
2012    Whetstone          Western Park       Darren Deacon (Forest Hill)    Mick Amos (Forest Hill)            Forest Hill

2011    Whetstone          Forest Hill            Darren Deacon (Forest Hill)    Darren Deacon (Forest Hill)           Melton Mowbray

2010   Humberstone      Beedles Lake      Glen Wilson (Humberstone)    Adam Flowers (Western Park)       Humberstone 

Community Web Kit provided free by BT