Updated 13th April 2017 - please advise Steve Winder of any changes.

Administration


Steve Winder - winder.s@sky.com - 07923 053386


Park Hill Golf Club

Neil Roberts

Email: neil@amur-imaging.co.uk

Mobile: 0794 1914182

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Beedles Lake Golf Club

Sam Shuttlewood

Email: shuttlewood5@hotmail.co.uk


Mobile: 07858 180633

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual 


Humberstone Heights Golf Club

Gary Kilby

Email  gazkilby@gmail.com

Mobile: 07940 560359

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Melton Mowbray Golf Club

Glenn Price


Email:
 glenn.price95@yahoo.com

Mobile: 07768 122282       Home  01664 562715

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Forest Hill Golf Club

Steve Hathaway

Email: hathaway747@msn.com

Mobile: 07772 006835

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Kibworth Golf Club

Andy Cole 

Email:
andy@icpcleaning.co.uk

Mobile: 07860 582900  Work: 01858 462326

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Whetstone Golf Club

Kev Parker 

Email: 
kparker2860@gmail.com

Mobile: 07984 031599

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club 
Casual


Kilworth Springs Golf Club

Paul Blyth

Email: paulb@alphaomega.org.uk


Mobile: 07741 260809

Dress Code For Meal: Golf Club Casual


Market Harborough Golf Club

Chris Weir

Email:  cmmweir@googlemail.com


Mobile:  07715366986

Dress Code For Meal:  Golf Club Casual


Glen Gorse Golf Club


Gary Empsall

Email: Gary.Empsall@sky.com

Mobile: 07827 818750

Dress code for meal: Golf Club Casual



Cosby Golf Club

Andy Robinson


Email: andyrobinson2@virginmedia.com


Mobile: 07910 453443


Dress code for meal: Golf Club Casual



Stapleford Golf Club


Ian Clarke


Email: icygolf@gmail.com


Mobile: 07568 190642


Dress code for meal: Golf Club Casual




Visiting Captains please note that the cost per meal may not include a gratuity and that it is their responsibility to contact the home Captain in plenty of time to advise of special dietary requirements and any changes in numbers for the meal.





Community Web Kit provided free by BT